The Great Dividing Range

After reacquainting myself with the urban environment with a few days in Toulouse and Paris, I’ve woken up 24 hours later, in Australia. Holiday over. Just like that.

I am now back and work and people are saying, “I didn’t expect to see you back”. Don’t say that!

I had a good day up on “The Great Dividing Range”, there is some nice flying here too, and a few flights on the to-do list. And New Zealand is a short skip across the Tasman, I’ve worked out that I can get cheap flights leaving after work on a Thursday night, 4 days of Southern Alps, and return early on a Tuesday morning (the time difference makes it a “half hour flight”) – so that is a last minute plan if the norwester ever looks like abating and I can get two days off work…

The above video is a three day vol biv from last summer in New Zealand – good memories! 

Meanwhile I’ll be polishing up the europe blogs and gradually adding videos…. yes videos… despite my best efforts to minimise the amount of footage, I have a lot to get through.

About sharemyjoys

Nick Neynens
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Great Dividing Range

  1. Martin says:

    Looks like the Poxy Dividing Bumps compared to the Alps and Pyrenees, mate!

Leave a Reply

